CONTACT US

Let us know how we can help you on your next project. If you need a quote please fill out the contact form and one of our specialists will be in touch shortly.

Thanks for your business!

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

kevin-dikeman

Kevin Dikeman, President
Kevin@doorspec.com

tony-genovese

Tony Genovese, Vice President
Tony@doorspec.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

ESTIMATING

walt-hanel

Walt Hanel, AHC
Walt.Hanel@doorspec.com

PROJECT DETAILING

keith-lewandowski

Keith Lewandowski, AHC
Keith.Lewandowski@doorspec.com

STANLEY END USER

ACCOUNTING

danielle-ruckdaschel

Danielle Ruckdaschel
Danielle.Ruckdaschel@doorspec.com

COUNTER SALES

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

dave-ruckdaschel

Dave Ruckdaschel, AHC, FDAI
Dave.Ruckdaschel@doorspec.com

SERVICE/FIELD COORDINATING

END USER SALES CONSULTANT

RECEPTIONIST